Marine Blondel


Hi! Welcome everyone, I am Marine, a French business student.

Who am I?

I am a 21 years old girl, from France:

An eternal optimist

Always ready to face new challenges


- Here's what I've done so far -

My Work Experiences:

AMUNDI (Asset Management) in Vienna, Austria -Institutional Sales and Distribution in 2017 for 4 Months.

LA GRANDE EPICERIE DE PARIS in Paris, France -Sales internship in 2016 for 2 Months.

My studies:

-Actually, Undergraduate in General Business in 2nd year at the European Business School of Paris in France.

- High School Diploma, Economics Branch and Additional Mathematics and Arts in 2015 at Boarding school La Maison Francaise in Pierrefonds in France.

- My Passion -

One of my passion is sports. I like skiing or running but my favorite one is sailing on the sea. I have been sailing since my childhood. It is an activity that I can practice during the summer, with my parents, cousins, and my friends. We always have a good time and we make lots of beautiful memories. Sometimes we sail for days and days and sleep on the boat. I like the adventure! My favourite boat is a Hobbie Cat 16' foot catamaran. I am used to sailing in Bretagne or in the South of France. Also, I joined the EBS Sailing Team last year, which is the sailing team association of my school. My other passions are history of Arts with the Impressionism movement, photography and as a scout leader, the nature and camping!

- My dream -

My dream is to go and visit all parts of New Zealand!

  • Discover my dream!

  • - My hobbies -

    • Music
    • Reading
    • Sailing
    • Traveling
    • Running

    - Inseec Classes -

    • Digital Marketing
    • Coding
    • English
    • Lean Start-up
    • Bay area Ecosystem
    • 3D Printer

  • Inseec Digital Expedition!